Vehicles Returned From Officers _ 2024.09.21 to 2024.09.24

	Vehicle Models	ASSIGNED OFFICER	DESIGNATION
1	MERCEDES BENZ 300	Mr. Saman Ekanayake	Secretary to the President
2	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER V8	Mr. Sagala Rathnayake	Chief of staff to the president
3	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER V8	Mr. Sarath Kumara	Snr. Add. Secretary
4	ISUZU D MAX D/CAB	Mr. Asela Ruwan Weerakoon	Snr. Add. Secretary
5	B.M.W. 520i	Mrs. Deepani Kumarajeewa	Snr. Add. Secretary
6	MAZDA MAZDA 03	Mrs. R.M.C.M. Herath	Snr. Add. Secretary
7	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO	Mr. Akila Viraj Kariyawasam	Senior Advisor
8	NISSAN SYLPHY	Dr. R.H.S. Samarathunge	Senior Advisor
9	NISSAN SYLPHY	Mr. Sunanda Maddumabandara	Senior Advisor
10	LAND ROVE DEFENDER 110	Mr. Wadiwel Suresh	Senior Advisor
11	NISSAN TEANA	Ms. Priyani Wijesekara	Advisor
12	TOYOTA LANDCRUISER	Mr. B.M.S. Batagoda	Advisor
13	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO	Ms. M.K.B.A.J. Thilakarathne G	Advisor
14	MAZDA MAZDA 3	Mr. R. Paskaralingom	Advisor

15	MAZDA MADZA 03	Mr. Saman Athaudahetti	Advisor
16	PEUGEOT 508	Dr. Ananda Mallawathanthri	Advisor
17	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO	Prof. Ashuboda Marasinghe G	Advisor
18	PORSCHE CAYENNE S	Mrs. Barnadeen Rose Senanayake	Advisor
19	MITSUBISH I MONTERO	Mr. A.R. Vidanagamage	Advisor
20	NISSAN PETROL	Mr. P. Harrison	Chief Coordinator
21	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER V8	Mr. Dhanushka Ramanayake	DG
22	LAND ROVE DISCOVERY 4	Mr. Sugeeshwara Bandara G	DG
23	B.M.W. 740Li	Mr. Thusitha Halloluwa	DG
24	TOYOTA COROLLA 171	Mr. S.A.B. Herath	DG
25	TOYOTA CAMRY	Mr. S.P Prasanna Shamal Senarath	DG
26	NISSAN SYLPHY	Mr. Saman Rathnapriya	DG
27	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO	Mr. Rajith Keerthi Thennakoon	DG
28	MITSUBISHI MONTERO	Dr. Asanga Gunawansha	DG
29	TOYOTA LANG CRUSER PRADO	Ms. S.D.M. Perera	Private Sec To the President

	TOYOTA COROLLA 121	Mr. P.J.K.S.W. Wickramsinghe	
30			Ombudsman
31	MITSUBISHI MONTERO	Mr. K.P. Dayarathne	Snr Coordinating Sec
32	TOYOTA COROLLA 141	Mrs. Anoma Matharage	Director
33	NISSAN SUNNY N16	Mr. H.A.D. Thanuj Thilakarathne	Director
34	ISUZU D MAX D/CAB	Mr. G.H. Isuru Herath	Director
35	ISUZU D MAX D/CAB	Mr. Manoj Ranga	Director
36	ISUZU D MAX D/CAB	Mr. T.H.S.N. Jeewananda	Director
37	LAND ROVE DEFENDER	Mr. V.S.R. Kodithuwakku	Director
38	TOYOTA YARIS	Ms. H. Achini Herath	Director
39	ISUZU D-MAX D/CAB	Mr. D.M. Piyasena G	Director
40	ISUZU D-MAX D/CAB	Mr. R.A. Waruna Rajapakse	Director
41	TOYOTA COROLLA	Mr. M.M. Pushpakumara	Director
42	TOYOTA HILUX	Mr. K.G.S. Madushanka	Director
43	TOYOTA COROLLA 141	Mr. A.K.A. Randula	Director
44	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO	Mr. M.L.D. Theekshana Abeywardane	Director
45	MITSUBISHI L 200 D/CAB	Mr. Y.R.H. Vidarshana Bandara	Director

46	MITSUBISHI LANCER	Ms. A.A.S.P Sriyananda	Director
47	TOYOTA COROLLA 141	Ms. T.M.G.N.K. Madugalle	Director
48	ISUZU D-MAX D/CAB	Mr. B.K. Sugath Kumara	Director
49	TOYOTA YARIS	Mr. L. Ashok Lal Sigera	Director
50	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO	Mr. Nalin Samarakoon	Director
51	LAND ROVE DEFENDER 110	Mr. R.P. Priyantha Kumara	Director
52	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO	Mr. Tharindu Kaldera	Director
53	MITSUBISHI MONTERO	Mr. Shanuka Karunarathne G	Director
54	TOYOTA LANDCRUISER	Mr. Meesha Gunawardane	Director
55	ISUZU D-MAX D/CAB	Mr. W.L. Pradeep Suranga	Director
56	NISSAN SUNNY SUPER SALOON	Mr. H.M.U. Kumarathunga	Director
57	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER	Mr. W.M.K Wijayabandara	Director
58	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO	Mr. Sajana SooriyaarachchiG	Coordinating Director
59	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER	Mr. W.D. Pathum Pathirana	Coordinating Director
60	MITSUBISHI MONTERO	Mr. P.S. Lakmal	Coordinating Director

61	MAZDA MAZDA 3	Mr. Palitha Wickramage	PS to Secretary to the President
62	FORD EVEREST	Mr. Sunil Ramyawansha Magammana	Coordinating Secretary
63	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO	Mr. G.K.L.S. Rajadasa	Coordinating Secretary
64	NISSAN SYLPHY	Mr. P.W. Walikala	Coordinating Secretary
65	HYUNDAI TERRACAN	Mr. N.K.G Rajapaksha	Coordinating Secretary
66	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER	Mr. W.C.A. Fernando	Coordinating Secretary
67	NISSAN SYLPHY	Mr. Sujith Akkarawatte	Coordinating Secretary
68	FORD EVEREST	Mr. Sunil Premasiri	Coordinating Secretary
69	LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 4	Mr. Senthil Thondaman	Governor
70	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO	Mr. Mahindananda Aluthgamage	Member of the Parliament
71	MICRO SSANOYON G REXTON 2L	Mr. Wimalaweera Dissanayake	Member of the Parliament
72	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO	Mr. Milan Jayathilake	Member of the Parliament
73	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO	Mr. Nimal Piyathissa	Member of the Parliament
74	MICRO REXTON JEEP	Mr. Udayana Kidindigoda	Member of the Parliament
75	MITSUBISH I L 200 D/ CAB	Mr. Jagath Priyankara	Member of the Parliament

76	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO	Ms. Kokila Gunawardana	Member of the Parliament
77	MITSUBISH I MONTERO	Mrs. Manjula Dissanayake	Member of the Parliament
78	TOYOTA HILUX	M. Rameshwaran	Member of the Parliament
79	MITSUBISH I L200	Mr. Sudath Manjula	Member of the Parliament
80	TOYOTA HILUX	Ms. Rajika Wickramasinghe	Member of the Parliament
81	TOYOTA HILUX	Mr. Chinthaka Mayadunne	Member of the Parliament
82	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER V8	Mr. Priyankara Jayarathne	Member of the Parliament
83	TOYOTA HILUX	Mr. Gunathilake Rajapakse	Member of the Parliament
84	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO	Mr. Duglas Devananda	Member of the Parliament
85	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER V8	Mrs. Diana Gamage	Member of the Parliament
86	MAZDA MAZDA 6	Mr. Pradeep Undugoda	Member of the Parliament
87	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER V8	Mr. S.M. Chandrasena	Member of the Parliament
88	MITSUBISH I MONTERO	Mr. Madura Vithanage	Member of the Parliament
89	MITSUBISH I L 200 D/ CAB	Mr. S. M.M. Musharaff	Member of the Parliament
90	LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 5	Major Sudarshana Denipitiya	Member of the Parliament

91	MITSUBISH I L 200 D/ CAB	Mr. Sampath Athukorala	Member of the Parliament
92	NISSAN BLUE BIRD SYLPHY	Mr. Weerasena Gamage	Member of the Parliament
93	TOYOTA HILUX	Ms. Muditha Prasanthi De Soyza	Member of the Parliament
94	TOYOTA HILUX	Mr. Ranjith Bandra	Member of the Parliament
95	TOYOTA HILUX	Mr. Udaya Shantha Gunasekara	Member of the Parliament
96	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER V8	Mr. S.B. Dissanayake	Member of the Parliament
97	TOYOTA HILUX	Mr. Asanka Nawarathne	Member of the Parliament
98	TOYOTA HILUX	Mr. Gayashan Nawanandana	Member of the Parliament
99	LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 4	Mr. Gamini Lokuge	Member of the Parliament
100	TOYOTA HILUX	Mr. Upul Mahendra Rajapaksha	Member of the Parliament
101	BENZ S 300 HYBRID	Ms. Seetha Arambepola	Member of the Parliament

102	TOYOTA HILUX	Mr. Kapila Athukorala	Member of the Parliament
103	TOYOTA HILUX	Mr. Vijitha Berugoda	Member of the Parliament
104	MAZDA MAZDA 6	Mr. Jayantha Katagoda	Member of the Parliament
105	MAZDA MAZDA 6	Mr. Ajith Rajapaksha	Member of the Parliament
106	MAZDA MAZDA 6	Mr. S.C. Mithukumarana	Member of the Parliament
107	TOYOTA COROLLA 141	Mr. Sahan Pradeep Vithana	Member of the Parliament